Metro Pro Wrestling is excited to announce our first outdoor show, as we team up with the Kansas City T-Bones to have an event at CommunityAmerica Ballpark on Saturday, August 27!

The wrestling event begins at 7 p.m. on Sat. Aug. 27, but fans can arrive as early as 5 p.m. to get autographs and pictures with all the Metro Pro stars -- including "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan and ECW legend Tommy Dreamer!

- Falls Count Anywhere In CommunityAmerica Ballpark - Central States Champion Ace Steel vs. Tommy Dreamer
- "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan/Rory Fox vs. Kraig Keesaman/Kiyoshi Shizuka
- Rematch: Redwing vs. KLD
- Devin Thomas vs. "Mr. Saturday Night" Michael Barry
- Sterling Riegel vs. Mike Sydal
- Mark Sterling vs. Darrien Sanders
- Women's Match - Lucy Mendez vs. D'Arcy Dixon

Tickets start at $16, and can be purchased here:

Check us out on Twitter:

Check out Metro Pro Photos on Facebook: Metro Pro Wrestling Photos

Metro Pro Wrestling airs every week on Time Warner Cable SportsChannel and TWC SportsChannel 2. The show replays several times during the week! Check local listings for details.

Time Warner Cable SportsChannel is a regional 24-hour sports network, and it is the ONLY place you can see Metro Pro Wrestling! Catch us on:

Time Warner Cable SportsChannel - Channel 30 & 323
Time Warner Cable SportsChannel 2 - Channel 324
Time Warner Cable Nebraska
Comcast Cable Channel 44 & 258
WOW! Cable - Lawrence 37

Turner Rec Center is located at 831 S. 55th St, Kansas City, KS.
For more information, call Metro Pro at (816) 974-7160.



Check out the entire roster of Metro Pro Wrestling by clicking through our roster area. Profiles of all Metro Pro employees are at your fingertips!
Visit the Metro Pro Wrestling Store to purchase tickets to upcoming events, t-shirts, autographs and more of all your favorite Metro Pro personalities.
Find out how you can watch Metro Pro Wrestling each and every week on a television near you!
Don't have Metro Sports? Check out a sampling of matches from our previous live events and television shows.
Read through the Metro Pro Wrestling title history page and find out about the current champions.